HOME
Zu den Workshops

Workshops


         
07.02. bis 08.03.2020 WINTER WORKSHOP PROGRAM  
by the arthaus.berlin Workshop & Research Centre  
im EDEN***** Studio1  

WINTER WORKSHOP PROGRAM

WINTER WORKSHOP PROGRAM

07.02.2020 bis 08.03.2020

The arthaus.berlin Workshop Centre is delighted to announce a brand new programme of week-long half- and full-day workshops which will run alongside the school’s full-time courses in Autumn 2019 and Spring 2020. All workshops will take place at the school’s base in the beautiful Eden Studios, Pankow, Berlin.

Facilitators are from the school’s core pedagogical team and we also welcome a number of close colleagues and guest facilitators. The workshops give participants an opportunity to dive deeper into different themes and forms, as well as to get to know the pedagogical approaches of the arthaus.berlin team.

 

WINTER 2020 WORKSHOP PROGRAM
https://www.arthaus.berlin/2019/06/27/workshop-program-winter-2020/

Friday 7th February - Sunday 9th February 2020
An Introduction to the Journey with the arthaus.berlin team - workshop price 170€

Friday 14th February - Sunday 16th February 2020
Mapping the Muse with Rachel Karafistan - workshop price 170€

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Performance Persona: Persona(l) Superhero with Julia Voce, assisted by Cat Gerrard - 4.5 hours per day, workshop price 210€

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th March 2020
The Tuned Mover with Valentina Bordenave - 3.5 hours per day, workshop price 190€

 

Friday 28th February - Sunday 1st March 2020

 

Commedia all’Italiana with Barabao Teatro (Romina Ranzato, Cristina Ranzato, Ivan Di Noia and Mirco Trevisian) - workshop price 170€

 

Friday 13th March - Sunday 15th March 2020
Embodied Memory with Ariel Gutierrez - workshop price 170€

 

 

 

Workshops

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

orlando@dock11-berlin.de